Back to previous page or main menu   List of Education Authority NI apps   ZoomIn makes text larger   ZoomOut makes text smaller

List of Education Authority NI apps

Click on any link below to view the web-app for that group. Then you can use the Back arrow (at top left above) to go back to main menu. (If you have downloaded the Android or iOS app from the app store you can then use 'Select your group' on the main menu to install that app into your downloaded app.)

Ardcarnet Youth Centre

Ards Estates Project

Ards Rural Project

Ballycastle YC

Ballycraigy YC

Ballykeel Youth Centre

Banbridge Youth Centre

Belvoir Youth Centre

Bridge Youth Centre

Brooklands YC

Brownlow Youth Resource Centre

Carrickmore YC

Caw Youth Centre

Charter Youth Centre

Cookstown Area Project

Cregagh YC

Crumlin Youth Centre

Derg Valley Youth Club

Donegall Pass YC

Downpatrick Area Project

Downshire YC

Doyle YC

Drumgor Youth Centre

East Belfast Area Project


Erne East Area Project

Erne North

Finaghy YC

Fortwilliam YC

Glengormley Youth Resource Centre

Greenisland YC

Hammer Youth Centre

Irvinestown Youth Centre

Lakeland YC

Lenamore Youth Club

Lisburn Area Project

Lisnaskea YC

Lurgan Youth Annexe

Magherafelt Youth Centre

Matt Talbot Youth Centre

Millgreen Youth Centre

Mountain Hill YC

Mountcollyer YC

Mourne and Kilkeel Area Project

Newry City Area Project

Newry, Mourne and Down Area Project

North Belfast Area Project

North Down Area Project

Nubia YC

Omagh Youth Club

Parkhall Youth Centre

Pilots Row Youth Club

Portrush Youth Centre

Rathcoole Youth Club

Rosemount Youth Centre

Shantallow Youth Club

Sion Mills

South Belfast Area Project

St Agnes YC

St Mary's Youth Club (Limavady)

St Michaels YC

Stevenson Youth Club

Sunlea Youth Centre

Sunnylands Youth Centre


Tullygally Youth Centre

Waterside Youth Centre

Waveney Youth Club

West Belfast Area Project

West Tyrone

Whitehead YC

Willowbank Youth Club

72 apps